Introduction to “Inspiring Faith”

Welcome!  I’m glad you found us.  “Inspiring Faith”  – the podcast, and the blog, were created to inspire, challenge, stretch and grow your faith in God.  My name is Lorraine Varela, and although I’m the one who started this project, there are many others who will join me along the way – normal people just like you, who have had  encountered the supernatural presence of God through faith in Jesus Christ in dreams, visions, in worship, and in their daily life.  People who have had cancer miraculously healed; people who went to bed as staunch atheists and who woke up as believers in Jesus; people who have received supernatural knowledge of things previously unknown.  All amazing stories; all amazingly true.

We are glad to have you on this journey of discovery with us!

inspiring-faith

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Introduction to “Inspiring Faith”

  1. I am excited to read your testimonies. I love the picture and the title to your blog. God bless you, Diane

    • Thank you, Diane! I can’t believe how quickly you found me. I can’t wait to get these testimonies out there – they are just so amazing. I look forward to sharing these soon.

      Blessings,
      Lorraine

Leave a Reply

